Information on the new 2017/18 Committee

Committee 2017/2018

Elliot Manley

Club Captain

elliot.manley@durham.ac.uk

7532176072

Louis Treneman

vice-Club Captain

louis.treneman@durham.ac.uk

7904080353

Joe Burdis

vice-Club Captain

joe.burdis@durham.ac.uk

7706894191

Tom Picton-Turbevill

Treasurer

thomas.j.picton-turbevill@durham.ac.uk

7564246741

Ben Mills

vice-Treasurer

benjamin.d.mills@durham.ac.uk

7972044253

Harry Baron

Alumni Officer

harry.baron@durham.ac.uk

7769976053

Will Wright

Kit Officer

william.wright3@durham.ac.uk

7790800694

Jonathan Edes

Marketing

jonathan.edes@durham.ac.uk

7951710838

Alastair Broughton

Head Media Officer

alistair.m.broughton@durham.ac.uk

7906128458

Chris Johnston

Media Officer

christian.johnston@durham.ac.uk

7903620120

Cam Coulson

Media Officer

cameron.w.coulson@durham.ac.uk

7786914092

Calvin Ngenwa

PR Officer

calvin.w.ngwena@durham.ac.uk

7931229923

Myles Rawstron Rudd

Sponsorship Officer

myles.rawstron-rudd@durham.ac.uk

7909698720

Ciaran Armstrong

Community Officer

ciaran.armstrong@durham.ac.uk

7712489206

Jacob Collin

Community Officer

jacob.collin@durham.ac.uk

7874831658

Matt Wood

Fixture Secretary

matthew.wood@durham.ac.uk

7801760662

Jack Statham

Social Secretary

jack.d.statham@durham.ac.uk

7932877359

Hugo Chambre

Social Secretary

hugo.f.chambre@durham.ac.uk

7766074880

Harri Guy

Tour Secretary

harri.o.guy@durham.ac.uk

7795470456

#news

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon